PEGRAM HOME INSPECTIONS

As InterNACHI Certified Professional Home Inspectors here in Pegram Tennessee, we are the best of the best. Being a full member of InterNACHI means I am better equipped than the average home inspector.

This means that we find more defects, we understand the issues in your home better, we provide a better home inspection report, and you are ultimately better equipped to negotiate on your home and tackle the issues that are found during your inspections.

We work hard to be the best, and we are not afraid to get dirty. We get into areas that other inspectors shy away from – all to protect you and your investment.

The Best in Pegram Home Inspections

We inspect hundreds of items in your home and provide you with a comprehensive home inspection report that contains pictures and narratives to help you negotiate with the seller, make repairs afterward, and truly understand how your home works. State licensed, highly experienced, and Certified by InterNACHI.

N

Thorough

Our home inspection process is thorough – very thorough. We provide you with all the information possible so that you can make wise decisions.

N

Certified

We are InterNACHI Certified Home Inspectors. We have gone – and continue to go – above and beyond in the home inspection industry.

N

Always Here For You

Before and after your home inspection, we make ourselves available. Contact us anytime with questions or to schedule an inspection.

Pegram Home Inspections

5-STAR REVIEWS!

Alexis Hayes
Alexis Hayes
2022-10-19
Joe was great to work with! He was very thorough and provided video and pictures to the things he found. He was very prompt and his communication was great! He was able to help us really get a feel for our new home and any concerns we would want to have addressed. I would recommend him to ANYONE!!
Dylan Strachan
Dylan Strachan
2022-10-05
Joe was super knowledgeable! I learned a lot during our walkthrough and I am thankful for that!
Dantha Martin
Dantha Martin
2022-10-04
Joe did an excellent job on my home inspection! Impeccable eye for detail and very knowledgeable. He spent time w/me to explain all findings and answer my multiple questions. I highly recommend Tennessee Joe Inspections without reservation!
Dinh Dinh
Dinh Dinh
2022-09-29
Joe did an amazing work, as someone who works in a different aspect of real estate. The turn around time and detail put into the report was great. Went over with my builder and they complimented how easy to read and understand the report was. Which in our fields means a ton. I highly recommend him!
Alan Worthy
Alan Worthy
2022-09-29
Joe was very accommodating. This was a new construction project and the builder had not completed the project at the time we were told. Joe rearranged his schedule to make sure my client's home was inspected, up to code, and that my client was satisfied. I highly recommend Joe and look forward to using him again.
Hannah Booher
Hannah Booher
2022-09-15
Joe has always done a fantastic job on the inspections performed for my clients! He is incredibly thorough and has the ability to put my clients at ease. Thank you Joe!
Eric Fowlds
Eric Fowlds
2022-09-08
Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with. For any future home inspections in the area I will be calling him. He’s punctual, professional, and hard working. He gave us solid advice and was able to put a lot of things in perspective in regards to a potential home purchase. His report was fast and incredibly thorough. Go with Joe!!
Ginny Reed
Ginny Reed
2022-09-07
Joe was amazing! Walked me around the entire property. Took his time explaining things to me. We will definitely use Joe again!
Beth H.
Beth H.
2022-08-24
Tennessee Joe was efficient and really made us as buyers understand all details of the property we are looking to purchase. Once he completed his assessment he took the time and walked the property with us explaining important details and things we need to be aware of and watch. We received our report the next day. Pictures and videos along with explanation of everything he looked at were on the report for our review. There were places on the property we couldn't get to like under the house but the pictures,videos and detailed information made me feel like I was under the house looking myself. I would HIGHLY recommend Tennessee Joe to anyone that is having a property inspection. He is professional, friendly and knowledgeable and is very passionate about what he does. Well worth our time and money spent. I really appreciated his communication throughout the process and will use him for future inspections. I will recommend him to anyone going through the buying process that needs a property inspection. Stellar work...thank you Tennessee Joe!!
Branden Campbell
Branden Campbell
2022-08-15
Could not be happier with Joe’s inspection. The whole process was extremely professional, the report was extremely helpful and user friendly. It made communicating our finds to the builder very easy! 10/10!

CERTIFIED AND GUARANTEED

Mt Juliet Home Inspections

All of our home inspections are backed by InterNACHI’s Buy Back Guarantee! 

As InterNACHI Certified Professional Home Inspector, we are the best of the best.

In addition to being InterNACHI Certified Professional Home Inspectors, we pride ourselves on being experienced and dedicated. We aren’t afraid to get dirty and truly inspect your home.

This is an important quality to look for in a home inspector. Why is that? Well, if we had the most knowledgeable surgeon in the world, but he wouldn’t step foot in the operating room, then his skills are useless.

It is the same with a home inspector. Knowledge and experience mean nothing unless you get on the roof, get in the crawlspace, and get dirty.

We pride ourselves on getting to all these areas and more when it is safe to do so.

WARRANTIES WITH EVERY INSPECTION

Brentwood TN Home Inspections
Brentwood TN Home Inspector
Brentwood Home Inspection Warranty
Brentwood TN Home Inspections
Brentwood Home Inspections

PEGRAM HOME INSPECTIONS

Providing the best in home inspections in Nashville, and providing Brentwood home inspections, Nolensville, Franklin, Smyrna, Greenhill, Pegram, Mt Juliet, Rural Hill, & all surrounding areas.

error: Content is protected !!